The following businesses, individuals and organisations have declared their opposition to the Matraville Incinerator. Become a supporter of the No More Incinerators community group too! Fill out our online supporter form to become involved.

Government / community

Michael Daley MP, Member for Maroubra
Matt Thistlethwaite MP, Federal Member for KIngsford Smith
Randwick Mayor Danny Said
Randwick Councillor Noel D’Souza
Randwick Councillor Carlos Da Rocha
Prince Henry at Little Bay Community Association
Councillor Philipa Veitch Randwick Deputy Mayor

Save Yarra Bay Coalition

Local businesses

Become a supporter

Show that you oppose the Matraville Incinerator proposal by becoming a supporter of the No More Incinerators community group. Follow the link below to submit details of your business, community group or organisation.

%d bloggers like this: